About Sleeport

«Sleeport» - is a small and very cozy hotel, located near the business district of Dnipropetrovsk and is primarily targeted on the business audience.

Comfortable accommodation , friendly and sympathy staff — all is made for your good rest. We will do everything to make you feel at home, where everything is surrounded by beauty, calmness and comfort!

Convenient transportation for motorists , and guests arriving by public transport. Equidistant from the major attractions, shopping , transportation and business urbanization . The hotel's design is developed in collaboration with leading architects of Ukraine and became materialized embodiment of the Scandinavian style , which is characterized by practicality, functionalism , ergonomics and refined simplicity of form . Bold color solutions in conjunction with the natural textures will satisfy the guests in this hotel nontrivial.

We believe the convenience and comfort coupledwith the latest technical innovations will be pleased by even picky travelers. The most advanced and democratic pricing, welcoming staff and friendly atmosphere will help you to choose our hotel!

Relax, work and travel! «Sleeport» - more than you expected.

Отель Sleeport

«Sleeport» - небольшой и очень уютный отель, расположен в прилегающей к центру деловой части города и в первую очередь ориентирован на бизнес аудиторию.

Комфортные номера, доброжелательный и чуткий к Вашим пожеланиям персонал – все подобрано для того, чтобы Вы смогли хорошо отдохнуть. После городского шума и ежедневных забот почувствуйте себя как дома, где все окружено красотой, спокойствием и комфортом!

Удобная транспортная развязка как для автолюбителей, так и для гостей прибывающих на общественном транспорте. Равноудаленность от основных достопримечательностей , торговых, транспортных и деловых урбанизаций. Дизайн отеля разработан в сотрудничестве с ведущими архитекторами Украины и стал материализацией воплощения Скандинавского стиля , которому свойственны практичность , функционализм, эргономика и утонченная простота форм. Смелые цветовые решения в сочетании с естественными природными фактурами не оставят равнодушными гостей этого нетривиального отеля.

Мы уверены, удобство и комфорт в сочетании с самыми последними техническими инновациями, придутся по душе самым продвинутым путешественникам, а демократичная ценовая политика, радушный персонал и дружелюбная атмосфера станут подспорьем при выборе нашего отеля.

Отдыхайте, работайте, путешествуйте! «Sleeport» – превосходя ожидания.